FAULT Favourite – The Soft Moon – Total Decay

San Francisco’s The Soft Moon are about to release their EP, Total Decay, on October 31 via Captured Tracks. The title track has an accompanying video. Check out FAULTS’ interview with Luis Vasquez from earlier this year HERE. Their forthcoming 10 song EP as well as the short-film definitely worth a listen. The Soft Moon a FAULT favourite and ones to watch in 2011.

Total Decay

  1. NO MORE “Suicide Commando”
  2. Chrome “New Age”
  3. Les Provisoires “Quiet Room”
  4. 13th Chime “Cursed”
  5. SIC “Voltage Control”
  6. Tristan T “Nordlys”
  7. Total Control “Paranoid Video”
  8. Cinema 90 “In Ultra Violet”
  9. Sods “Roller Ball”
  10. Siekiera “Misiowie Puszy?ci”