Songs of the Week: Lil Tecca, Broken Bells, The Japanese House, and more

It was a busy week last week so we’re catching up today on New Music Friday releases! Dive into our selects below.

Boy In Space – Drown
The rising Swedish artist’s new heartbreak anthem has us ‘drowning’ in feels.

Boys Noize – Why Not? ft. Francis and the Lights
Boys Noize surprises us with a collaboration with Francis and the Lights and it’s got some weekend sexy time vibes.

Broken Bells – Good Luck
Danger Mouse and the Shins’ James Mercer’s project Broken Bells delights with a tune fit for a dystopian space cowboy film.

Dove Cameron – Waste
Dove Cameron hits hard with a 90s-tinged pop banger.

Emily Weisband – Mixed Emotions
Veteran pop songwriter Emily Weisband delivers brilliance on an oh so relevant song about modern day relationships.

Lil’ Kim, O.T. Genasis, City Girls – Found You
The three-way collaboration we never knew we needed on the Ying Yang Twins classic.

Lil Tecca – Glo Up
Lil Tecca is ready for his close up with “Glo Up.”

The Japanese House – Something Has To Change
The first and title track off a new EP.