MiC Lowry assemble their favourite tracks in this exclusive Fault playlist

Meet MiC Lowry: The five-piece vocal harmony group, made up of Delleile Ankrah, Akia Jones, Kaine Ofoeme, Ben Sharples and Michael Welch, all grew up within a mile of each other, and started singing together in their early teens. Fresh from dropping their Phil Collins-inspired track ‘Oh Lord,’ they put together this exclusive Fault playlist before they head off to join none other than Justin Bieber on the European leg of his Purpose World Tour. Watch this space!



Hiatus Kaiyote – Molasses

Jazz-funk at its finest (Neo soul as well)


Frank Ocean – Novacane

Trippy neo soul with captivating lyrics from the get go.



Stevie Wonder – Lately

Incredible ballad with ingenious chord sequences


Lianne La Havas – Green & Gold

Love the syncopated guitar picking coupled with the straight beat + Lianne’s voice is like velvet.


112 – U Already Know

Favourite childhood RnB track 



Aaliyah – Rock The Boat

One of my favourite classic RnB tunes. Love the drum pattern.


J.Cole – Let Nas Down

Great lyrical content and story telling


Seal – Kiss From A Rose

One of the best songs ever written 


D’Angelo – Untitled (How Does It Feel)

The greatest slow jam of all time.


Listen to MiC Lowry’s new track ‘Oh Lord’ below:

You can follow the boys on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.