Future FAULT: Still Corners

London’s Still Corners have recently released their debut via Sub pop called Creatures of an Hour. The 10 tracks are definitely worth a listen and Still Corners are FAULT’s ones to watch in 2012. The band will be touring Europe starting January and have just released a new track and short film Into the Trees.

Creatures of an Hour


01. Cuckoo
02. Circulars
03. Endless Summer
04. Into The Trees
05. The White Season
06. I Wrote In Blood
07. The Twilight Hour
08. Velveteen
09. Demons
10. Submarine