School of Seven Bells – New Album “Ghostory”

School of Seven Bells

School of Seven Bells has had a member change up since their 2010 sophomore album, Disconnect From Desire. The new line-up has not slowed down the now-duo, vocalist Alejandra Deheza and guitarist/producer Benjamin Curtis. School of Seven Bells have just announced the release of their newest album, Ghostory. The LP will be the group’s third, and will be out on February 28, 2012, via Vagrant/Ghostly International. The group’s press release stated that this is “a concept album, which tells the story of a girl named Lafaye and the ghosts that surround her life,” “exemplifies a fervent progression of School of Seven Bells’ growth as artists, preserving the common themes found on their last two releases but exposing them in different fashions.” School of Seven Bells FAULT’s ones to watch in 2012.

School of Seven Bells – Windstorm