Kate Bush – New Album “50 Words For Snow”

Kate Bush - 50 Words of Snow

Kate Bush has just released her 10th studio album this week 50 Words of Snow. This is the singers first album of original material in 17 years. In a recent biography Bush goes into detail about her attraction to songwriting: “songs are just like a little story: you are in a situation, you are this character. This is what happens. End. That’s what human beings want desperately. We all love being read stories, and none of us get it anymore.” The 7 track LP is definitely worth a listen. Kate Bush a classic FAULT.

50 Words For Snow Tracklist:
01. Snowflake
02. Lake Tahoe
03. Misty
04. Wildman
05. Snowed in at Wheeler Street
06. 50 Words For Snow
07. Among Angels