Modeselektor vs Thom Yorke – Monkeytown LP


Thom Yorke

Modeselektor will release their new album Monkeytown in the UK October 3rd, and in the U.S. on October 4 via their own Monkeytown Records. Radiohead’s Thom Yorke joins them on two tracks, “Shipwreck” and “This. Other collaborations include Apparat’s Sascha Ring, who plays the guitar on War Cry, lunatic Otto Voon Schirach on Evil Twin and Warp act PVT. The 10 track LP which is duo’s third studio effort is definitely worth a listen!

Modeselektor – This feat. Thom Yorke

Modeselektor – Monkeytown tracklist

01. Blue Clouds
02. Pretentious Friends feat. Busdriver (Emergency Call by Pillow Talk)
03. Shipwreck feat. Thom Yorke
04. Evil Twin feat. Otto von Schirach
05. German Clap
06. Berlin feat. Miss Platnum
07. Grillwalker
08. Greenlight Go feat. PVT
09. Humanized (Instrumental) feat. Anti Pop Consortium
10. This feat. Thom Yorke
11. War Cry feat. Sascha Ring