Tom Waits – New Album “Bad as Me”


Bad As Me is Tom Waits’ first studio album of new material in seven years. The new LP signals a new direction for Waits. He once again worked with longtime co-writer/producer Kathleen Brennan. Bad as me contains 13 tracks is set for release October 25th via Anti-Records. Waits in the meantime has released a very funny “Private Listening Party” Video. Definitely worth a watch and listen as Tom Waits is FAULT Favourite and one to watch in 2011.

Tom Waits\’ Private Listening Party

Bad As Me Tracklist:
01. Chicago
02. Raised Right Men
03. Talking At the Same Time
04. Get Lost
05. Face to the Highway
06. Pay Me
07. Back In the Crowd
08. Bad As Me
09. Kiss Me
10. Satisfied
11. Last Leaf
12. Hell Broke Luce
13. New Year’s Eve
14. She Stole the Blush (Bonus)
15. Tell Me (Bonus)
16. After You Die (Bonus)