YUCK – Shook Down & UK Tour


London’s Yuck whose band members are: Daniel Blumberg – guitar, vocals, Llana Blumberg – vocals, Max Bloom – guitar, vocals,Mariko Doi – bass and Jonny Rogoff – drums. The group have recently released their self-titled debut via their label Fat Possum and have a new single /video out for the track Shook Down. The quintet have also just announced they will doing a UK tour this fall and will also be hitting the festival circuit this summer!

Yuck -Shook Down


12 // LEEDS, Constellations Festival
13 // BIRMINGHAM, HMV Institute
14 // NOTTINGHAM, Rescue Rooms
15 // MANCHESTER, Academy 3
16 // SHEFFIELD, Leadmill
18 // NEWCASTLE, Academy 2
19 // EDINBURGH, Cabaret Voltaire