Black Lips – Arabia Mountain

Atlanta’s The Black Lips have just released their latest studio effort Arabia Mountain. The 16 track album was produced by Mark Ronson. The band has just recently  finished up a European tour and are now on tour stateside in support of the new release. Definitely worth a listen. The Black Lips a FAULT favourite and ones to watch in  2011.


Arabia Mountain Tracklist:
01. Family Tree
02. Modern Art
03. Spidey’s Curse
04. Mad Dog
05. Mr. Driver
06. Bicentennial Man
07. Go Out And Get It
08. Raw Meat
09. Bone Marrow
10. The Lie
11. Time
12. Dumpster Dive
13. New Direction
14. Nock-A-Homa
15. Don’t Mess Up My Baby
16. You Keep On Running