Future FAULT = Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Portland’s Unknown Mortal Orchestra is releasing their debut LP The Sounds of Sweet Nothing on June 21st. The band has just signed to Fat Possum Records and are starting a North American Tour this month. The group is serving as openers for such acts as The Naked and Famous, Smith Westerns,  The Man and Telekinesis. UMO has released some tracks from their  forthcoming ep definitely worth a listen! Unknown Mortal Orchestra FAULTS ones to watch in 2011!

Unknown Mortal Orchestra EP


1. Ffunny Ffrends
2. Bicycle
3. Thought Ballune
4. Jello and Juggernauts
5. Nerve Damage
6. How Can U Luv Me
7. Little Blue House
8. Strangers Are Strange
9. Boy Witch