The Raveonettes “Recharge and Revolt”

The Raveonettes

The Raveonettes have just released a new video for their song Recharge and Revolt. The single is from their forthcoming album Raven in the Grave which will be out April 4th. The group is starting a North American tour next month and will be supported by Tamaryn. Raven in the Grave which is the band’s 5th studio effort is definitely worth a listen. The Raveonettes are FAULTS ones to watch in 2011.

Raveonettes – Recharge and Revolt

Raven in the Grave:

01 Recharge & Revolt
02 War in Heaven
03 Forget That You’re Young
04 Apparitions
05 Summer Moon
06 Let Me on Out
07 Ignite
08 Evil Seeds
09 My Time’s Up